New Music Friday

Friday November 18, 2022

Today at Noon (MT), it’s first spins time on the Lunch Lounge with new music from Röyksopp’s final installment in their triology, Profound Mysteries III, which arrived today. The new album features collaborations with Jamie Irrepressible, Susanne Sundfør, Alison Goldfrapp, Astrid S, Pixx, and others.

Also in the new music crate, Wax Tailor, Fousheé, Floating Points, Matveï, Adrian Quesada, A Certain Ratio, and more.

Tune in at 95.5 FM,, or on ask your favorite streaming appliance to play KRKQ – Mountain Chill Radio.

The Lunch Lounge is sponsored by San Miguel Power Association.

New Music Friday